Student Awards

Apply for the 2020 Cathy Pitt Memorial Scholarship

2020 marks OBEA’s twentieth year of scholarships open to children of OBEA members who are in good standing. Two scholarships are awarded each year: one for a member’s child who is attending university and one for a member’s child who is attending college. Winners are selected from valid applications received. Remember to submit an application for your son or daughter who will be attending college or university in the 2020-2021 school year.

Download application for 2020:  Word  PDF

2019 Student Award Winners

2019 Cathy Pitt Memorial Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to these past scholarship recipients!

2018 Recipients
Gianluca Ieraci
Aatif Susiwala

2017 Recipients
Sam Morency
Mary Anne Schoenhardt

2015 Recipients
Marina Gallagher
Mackenzie Wilson

2014 Recipients
Carolyn Berkmortel
Madison Hainstock

2013 Recipients
Keanu Elliott
Jordan Scolnik

2012 Recipients
Andrew Kulcsar
Conor O’Mara

2010 Recipients
Sasha Gerster
Megan Heesaker

2009 Recipients
Nicole Fleming
Kathleen Moro

2008 Recipients
Robin Callaghan
Emily Thorne

2007 Recipients
Katherine Krozonouski
Julianne Vidug

2006 Recipients
Allison Rosien
Stephen Stankiewicz

2005 Recipients
Heather Bogue
Kristina Vidug

View complete list of 2018 O.B.E.A. Contest Award Winners.