Contest Chairs

Contest Chair
OBEA CONTEST COORDINATOR Debralee Lloyd-Graham
Sir William Mulock Secondary School
705 Columbus Way
Newmarket, Ontario
L3X 2M7
905-976-1045
debralee.lloyd-graham@yrdsb.ca
ACCOUNTING

Jessica Archdekin
David Suzuki Secondary School
45 Daviselm Drive,
Brampton, ON L6X 0Z3
School phone: 905-457-7941
Cell phone: 905-866-7883
jessica.archdekin@peelsb.com

BUSINESS LEADERSHIP Mary Chinniah
Alexander Mackenzie High School
300 Major Mackenzie Drive West
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 3S3
905-884-0554
mary.chinniah@yrdsb.ca
DESKTOP  PUBLISHING JR. John Petrone
Alexander Mackenzie High School
300 Major Mackenzie Drive West
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 3S3
905-884-0554
john.petrone@yrdsb.ca
DESKTOP PUBLISHING SR. Joan Richardson
Newmarket High School
505 Pickering Crescent
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 8H1
905-895-5159
joan.richardson@yrdsb.ca
ENTREPRENEURSHIPS

Sandeep Virk
Milliken Mills H.S.
7522 Kennedy Road
Markham, Ontario
L3R 9S5
Tel. 905-477-0072 Ext 313
Sandeep.virk@yrsb.ca

ETHICS, JR. and SR. David Thairs
416-459-2981
davidthairsobea@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS Dwight Stewart
Bayview Secondary School
10077 Bayview Avenue
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 2L4
905-884-4453
dwight.stewart@yrdsb.ca
MARKETING & SPORTS, ENTERTAINMENT & FASHION MARKETING Amul Gandhi
Pierre Elliott Trudeau High School
90 Bur Oak Avenue
Markham, Ontario
L6C 2EC
905-887-2216
amul.gandhi@yrdsb.ca
POSTER Zenobia Omarali
Georges Vanier Secondary School
3000 Don Mills Road
Toronto, Ontario
M2J 3B6
Tel. 416-395-3250
zenomarali@tdsb.on.ca
PROMOTIONS Alyson Pownall
Middlefield Collegiate Institute
525 Highglen Avenue
Markham, Ontario
L3S 3L5
905-472-8900
alyson.pownall@yrdsb.ca
SAVINGS & INVESTMENT CHALLENGE Bill Velos
Lester B. Pearson Collegiate Institute
150 Tapscott Road
Toronto, Ontario
M1B 2L2
416-396-5892 Ext. 20105
billvelosobea@gmail.com
VIDEO Laura Briscoe
Oakridge Secondary School
1040 Oxford Street West
London, Ontario
N6H 1V4
519-452-2750
l.briscoe@tvdsb.on.ca
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT, JR. & SR. Jennifer Medd
509 Blackwater Place
London, Ontario
N5X 4J4
519-902-4214
j.medd@tvdsb.on.ca